SI.	Name	H.Q	Designation
1	Md Akib Ali	Kalyani	Medical Representative
2	Subhra Das	South Kolkata	Medical Representative
3	Rajdeep Bose	Central Kolkata	Medical Representative
4	SK Tousifuddin	Siuri	Medical Representative
5	Somen Goswami	Durgapur	Medical Representative
6	Arijit Patra	South Kolkata	Medical Representative
7	Pritam Das	Howrah	Medical Representative
8	Pritam Kundu	Midnapore	Medical Representative
9	Dip Saha	Central Kolkata	Medical Representative
10	Subha Basak	Kalyani	Medical Representative
11	Arijit Mondal	South Kolkata	Medical Representative
12	Sourish Dutta	Sreerampur	Product Specialist
13	Suman Sardar	Hooghly	Medical Representative
14	Sajal Kanrar	North Kolkata	Medical Representative
15	Sudipta Nandi	Siliguri	Medical Representative
16	Souray Mondal	Howrah	Medical Representative
17	Satyaki Mondal	Amtala	Medical Representative
18	Subhankar Chakraborty	North Kolkata	Medical Representative
19	Animesh Bannerjee	Bankura	Medical Representative
20	Priyotosh Dhar	North Kolkata	Medical Representative
21	Dipanjan Ghosh	Jadavpur	Medical Representative
22	Aniket Pal	North Kolkata	Medical Representative
23	Suvankar Kundu	North Kolkata	Medical Representative
24	Ankit Mukherjee	Burdwan	Medical Representative
25	Animesh Banerjee	Burdwan	Medical Representative
26	Soumitra Chakraborty	Durgapur	Medical Representative
27	Akash Biswas	Central Kolkata	Medical Representative
28	Rimita Naskar	South Kolkata	Medical Representative
29	Sukanta Das	Howrah	Medical Representative
30	Pritam Ghosh	Hooghly	Medical Representative
31	Kunal Das	Malda	Medical Representative
32	Sudipta Roy	Central Kolkata	Medical Representative
33	Ayan Ganguly	Howrah	Medical Representative
34	Soumyadip Ghosh	South Kolkata	Medical Representative
35	Sayantan Mazumder	Burdwan	Medical Representative
36	Rohit Das	Siliguri	Medical Representative
37	Tushar Halder	Malda	Medical Representative
38	Amit Paul	Central Kolkata	Medical Representative
39	Sunith Naiya	South Kolkata	Medical Representative
40	Arunava Biswas	Burdwan	Medical Representative
41	Pritam Patra	South Kolkata	Medical Representative
42	Prithwish Ghosh	Kolkata	Medical Representative
43	Rahul Dutta	Kolkata	Medical Representative
44	Chinmoy Chakraborty	Durgapur	Medical Representative
45	Tanmoy Dhara	Howrah	Medical Representative
46	Biltu Debnath	Sonarpur	Medical Representative
47	Suvadeep Chatterjee	Siliguri	Medical Representative
48	Sk Shahnawaz	Central Kolkata	Medical Representative
49	Bivas Das	Central Kolkata	Medical Representative
50	Tuhin Mondal	Haldia	Medical Representative
51	Susovan Maity	Kakdwip	Medical Representative
52	Shouvik Das	Hooghly	Medical Representative

53	Pritam Sengupta	Habra	Medical Representative
54	Sourav Maity	Tamluk	Medical Representative
55	Jyotish Ghosh	Katwa	Medical Representative
56	Krishnendu Dey	Asansol	Medical Representative
57	Sourav Rej	Burdwan	Medical Representative
58	Subhadip Hazra	Durgapur	Medical Representative
59	Pallab Das	Coochbehar	Medical Representative
60	Chanki Sarkar	Behrampore	Medical Representative
61	Oivick Biswas	Krishnanagar	Medical Representative
62	Mainak Das	Hooghly	Medical Representative
63	Sagar Das	Behrampore	Medical Representative
64	Anindya Bandopadhyay	Kolkata	Zonal Business Manager

The Above Students Have Joined In The Following Companies -

