SI.	Name	H.Q	Designation
1	Sreemonta Mallick	Kolkata	Medical Representative
2	Somnath Mondal	Sreerampur	Medical Representative
3	Abhishek Dhar	Siliguri	Medical Representative
4	Avijit Mondal	South Kolkata	Medical Representative
5	Sandip Paul	South Kolkata	Medical Representative
6	Bhaskar Biswas	Kolkata	Medical Representative
7	Dibyendu Makal	Howrah	Medical Representative
8	Abhijit Karmakar	Raigunj	Medical Representative
9	Bikram Singha	Howrah	Medical Representative
10	Suvadip Chatterjee	Kharagpur	Medical Representative
11	Abir Chatterjee	Habra	Medical Representative
12	Sagar Ghosh	Howrah	Medical Representative
13	Subir Sarkar	Siliguri	Medical Representative
14	Ayan Mudi	Howrah	Medical Representative
15	Arghya Biswas	Asansol	Medical Representative
16	Aniket Karmakar	Asansol	Medical Representative
17	Munna Modi	Jharkhand	Medical Representative
18	Souray Paul	Bankura	Medical Representative
19	Suman Barman	North Kolkata	Medical Representative
20	Surajit Sarkar	Hooghly	Medical Representative
21	Sandipan Sinha	North Kolkata	Medical Representative
22	Sayan Sarkar	Midnapore	Medical Representative
23	Soumyadip Bose	South Kolkata	Medical Representative
24	Diganta Banerjee	North Kolkata	Medical Representative
25	Abhishek Saha	South Kolkata	Medical Representative
26	Dhananjoy Mondal	Behrampore	Medical Representative
27	Deep Kumar Mukherjee	Durgapur	Medical Representative
28	Tunir Ghosh	Katwa	Medical Representative
29	Joydip Das	South Kolkata	Medical Representative
30	Pritam Halder	Sonarpur	Medical Representative
31	Biswajeet Halder	South Kolkata	Medical Representative
32	Akshay Kumar Dey	North Kolkata	Medical Representative
33	Avik Saha	South Kolkata	Medical Representative
34	Keya Kundu	North Kolkata	Medical Representative
35	Sufal Bose	North Kolkata	Medical Representative
36	Surya Dev Yadav	Central Kolkata	Medical Representative
37	Subhasis Roy	South Kolkata	Medical Representative
38	Monoj Choudhary	Burdwan	Medical Representative
39	Souvick Nayak	Howrag	Medical Representative
40	Aditya Dey	Khardah	Medical Representative
41	Subhojit Saha	Raigunj	Medical Representative
42	Suvam Biswas	Burdwan	Medical Representative
43	Saikat Dhar	Naihati	Medical Representative
44	Sandip Kumar Maity	Arambagh	Medical Representative
45	Suvankar Saha	North Kolkata	Medical Representative
46	Susmita Das	Behala	Medical Representative
47	Sayan Chatterjee	Durgapur	Medical Representative
48	Sudip Ghosh	Sodepur	Medical Representative
49	Dipayan Das	Jhargram Cantack Kallacka	Medical Representative
50	Sourav Roy	Central Kolkata	Medical Representative
51	Pritam Dey	Barasat	Medical Representative
52	Sujoy Samanta	Howrah	Medical Representative

53	Bratin Das	South Kolkata	Medical Representative
54	Surajit Jana	South Kolkata	Medical Representative
55	Sinjoy Patra	North Kolkata	Medical Representative
56	Vibak Biswas	North Kolkata	Medical Representative
57	Sayantan Chanda	Coochbehar	Medical Representative
58	Arnab Chakraborty	South Kolkata	Medical Representative
59	Indranil Das	South Kolkata	Medical Representative
60	Tarit Sutradhar	Siliguri	Medical Representative
61	Souvik Roy	Krishnagar	Medical Representative
62	Arup Sarkar	Bolpur	Medical Representative
63	Snighdhadeb Dutta	South Kolkata	Medical Representative
64	Souvik Dey	South Kolkata	Medical Representative
65	Soumyadip Bolar	Howrah	Medical Representative
66	Joy Saha	Malda	Medical Representative
67	Sujay Pramanik	South Kolkata	Medical Representative
68	Soham Sarkar	South Kolkata	Medical Representative
69	Amlan Bhattacharya	Burdwan	Medical Representative
70	Arijit Das	North Kolkata	Medical Representative
71	Rubel Sarkar	Siliguri	Medical Representative
72	Tanmay Saha	Coochbehar	Medical Representative
73	Swarup Bhowal	Burdwan	Medical Representative
74	Tanay Ghosh	Raigunj	Medical Representative
75	Bishnudas Sutradhar	Asansol	Medical Representative
76	Kazi Fayez Ahmed	Burdwan	Medical Representative
77	Arindam Chakraborty	Barasat	Medical Representative

The Above Students Have Joined In The Following Companies -







































































