SI.	Name	H.Q	Designation
1	Arghya Pal	Asansol	Medical Representative
2	Rajeswar Bhui	Canning	Medical Representative
3	Debosmita Roy	North Kolkata	Medical Representative
4	Sangita Barman	South Kolkata	Medical Representative
5	Abhishek Kar	Coochbehar	Medical Representative
6	Ayan Modak	Baruipur	Medical Representative
7	Sankha Subhra Roy	Barabazar	Medical Representative
8	Bikram Pramanik	Rampurhat	Medical Representative
9	Surojit Ghosh	Durgapur	Medical Representative
10	Utsab Roy	North Kolkata	Medical Representative
11	Samrat Kesh	Asansol	Medical Representative
12	Suman Samanta	Burdwan	Product Specialist
13	Saikat Mondal	South Kolkata	Medical Representative
14	Sudip Karmakar	Sreerampur	Medical Representative
15	Sourav Banerjee	Belghoria	Medical Representative
16	Aman Singh	South Kolkata	Medical Representative
17	Arijit Das	Central Kolkata	Medical Representative
18	Deep Chatterjee	Kalyani	Medical Representative
19	Abhishek Roy	South Kolkata	Medical Representative  Medical Representative
20	Manish Chowdhury	South Kolkata	Medical Representative
21	Ashis Kumar Yaday	Siliguri	Medical Representative
22	Rittick Shaw	Central Kolkata	Medical Representative
23	Sayan Kole	Howrah	Medical Representative
24	Sajidul Islam Laskar	Baruipur	Medical Representative
25	Sufal Mondal	Krishnanagar	Medical Representative
26	Pritam Patra	Barrackpore	Medical Representative
27	Pabitra Kumar Jana	Diamond Harbour	Medical Representative
28	Md Masudur Rahaman Baidya	North Kolkata	Medical Representative
29	Saikat Bhattacharya	Sreerampur	Medical Representative
30	Pritam Patra	Tamluk	Medical Representative
31	Biswajit Mondal	Kolkata	Medical Representative
32	Sk Aminur Islam	Tamluk	Medical Representative
33	Shovan Chakraborty	Barrackpore	Medical Representative
34	Soumitra Bairagi	South Kolkata	Medical Representative
35	Bikram Singha	Kalyani	Medical Representative
36	Bidyut Adhikary	Bowbazar	Medical Representative
37	Aniket Mondal	Durgapur	Medical Representative
38	Sagufta Begum	Khidderpore	Medical Representative
39	Priyanta Pramanik	Shantipur	Medical Representative
40	Kumar Sundor Bhattacharjee	Barrackpore	Medical Representative
41	Dipanita Das	Budge Budge	Medical Representative
42	Sk Md Asif	Uttarpara	Medical Representative
43	Sukhamoy Mitra	Habra	Medical Representative
44	Sourav Roy	South Kolkata	Medical Representative
45	Subhadip Chakraborty	Durgapur	Medical Representative
46	Mohan Ghosh	Siliguri	Medical Representative
47	Chiranjit Bhattacharya	Burdwan	Medical Representative
48	Subhadeep Pan	Midnapore	Medical Representative
49	Subhojit Roy	Howrah	Medical Representative
50	Rajkumar Paswan	Siliguri	Medical Representative
51	Subrata Das	Siliguri	Medical Representative
52	Koushik Saha	North Kolkata	Medical Representative



## The Above Students Have Joined In The Following Companies -





















































