SI.	Name	H.Q	Designation
1	Shubham Das	South Kolkata	Medical Representative
2	Koustab Chakraborty	Barasat	Medical Representative
3	Chetendra Mal	Bankura	Medical Representative
4	Santu Das	Malda	Medical Representative
5	Akash Saha	Central Kolkata	Medical Representative
6	Prosenjit Bose	Barasat	Medical Representative
7	Atanu Das	Diamond Harbour	Medical Representative
8	Basu Mohanta	Malda	Medical Representative
9	Soumyadeep Naskar	South Kolkata	Medical Representative
10	Preetom Bhowmick	South Kolkata	Medical Representative
11	Shuvendu Kumar Dhar	North Kolkata	Medical Representative
12	Pratay Das	Hooghly	Medical Representative
13	Manash Kumar Roy	Coochbihar	Medical Representative
14	Sounanda Roy	Salt Lake	Medical Representative
15	Soumen Karmakar	Krishnanagar	Medical Representative
16	Suman Dey	North Kolkata	Medical Representative
17	Suman Deb	Coochbihar	Medical Representative
18	Rajdeep Mondal	Burdwan	Medical Representative
19	Saikat Sipai	Amtala	Medical Representative
20	Arijit Guha	Kolkata	Medical Representative
21	Prosen Sarkar	North Kolkata	Medical Representative
22	Shrayon Saha	North Kolkata	Medical Representative
23	Ria Mazumder	North Kolkata	Medical Representative
24	Sudip Dhali	South Kolkata	Medical Representative
25	Aritra Swarnakar	Howrah	Medical Representative
26	Anup Mistry	South Kolkata	Medical Representative
27	Sandip Das	South Kolkata	Medical Representative
28	Rupam Sarkar	Kolkata	Medical Representative
29	Pritam Debnath	Kalyani	Medical Representative
30	Tarun Razak	Burdwan	Medical Representative
31	Arghya Bhattacharya	Diamond Harbour	Medical Representative
32	Saptem Sen	Kolkata	Medical Representative
33	Chamak Pandit	Coochbihar	Medical Representative
34	Ricktic Routh	Barrackpore	Medical Representative
35	Sourav Dey	Coochbihar	Medical Representative
36	Gopesh Shil	Malda	Medical Representative
37	Ritwick Gosmani	Behrampur	Medical Representative
38	Jeet Sen	Burdwan	Medical Representative
39	Arghodip Pramanik	Kakdwip	Medical Representative
40	Keshab Pramanik	Rampurhat	Medical Representative
41	Tarak Dey	South Kolkata	Medical Representative
42	Partha Banerjee	North Kolkata	Medical Representative
43	Amit Sarkar	Baguiati	Medical Representative
44 45	Bijoy Biswas	North Kolkata Central Kolkata	Medical Representative
45 46	Sayantan Das	North Kolkata	Medical Representative
40 47	<mark>Ayan Dewanji</mark> Arjya Das		Medical Representative Medical Representative
47	Arjya Das Indranil Mishra	Baruipur Krishnanagar	Medical Representative
40 49	Arpan Pal	Basirhat	Medical Representative
<del>49</del> 50	Sankar Routh	South Kolkata	Medical Representative
50 51	Sayon Ghosh	Howrah	Medical Representative
52	Sujit Das	Sreerampur	Medical Representative
52	Sujii Das	Sreerampur	medical representative

53	Ashit Barman	North Kolkata	Medical Representative
54	Sayan Das	Central Kolkata	Medical Representative
55	Sudipta Paul	Barrackpore	Medical Representative
56	Tarit Kumar Mondal	Malda	Medical Representative
57	Sayan Karmakar	Dumdum	Medical Representative
58	Somnath Mondal	Malda	Medical Representative
59	Nawaz Khan	Hooghly	Medical Representative
60	Sampad Mondal	Burdwan	Medical Representative
61	Sumon Kumar Goswami	Tamluk	Medical Representative
62	Avijit Das	Barasat	Medical Representative
63	Md Rabban Ansari	Burdwan	Medical Representative
64	Arijit Halder	Habra	Medical Representative
65	Sandip Acharjee	Dumdum	Medical Representative
66	Rohit Mallick	Malda	Medical Representative
67	Kartick Sarkar	Malda	Medical Representative
68	Rohit Sinha	Malda	Medical Representative
69	Chayan Mondal	Durgapur	Medical Representative
70	Abhijit Mondal	Rampurhat	Medical Representative
71	Joy Sarkar	Katihar	Medical Representative
72	Arnab Das	Siliguri	Medical Representative
73	Biswadip Das	Malda	Medical Representative
74	Papai Karmakar	Malda	Medical Representative
75	Santunu Mondal	South Kolkata	Medical Representative

The Above Students Have Joined In The Following Companies -



WTEGRITY IN MEDICI

Nouveau Medicament (P) Limited

We Assure Quality