SI.	Name	H.Q	Designation
1	Subhankar Majumder	Siliguri	Medical Representative
2	Souray Das	Purnea	Medical Representative
3	Souray Biswas	Krishnanagar	Medical Representative
4	Trisit Biswas	Asansol	Medical Representative
5	Bapi Nandi	Jangipur	Medical Representative
6	Sanu Manna	Howrah	Medical Representative
7	Rohit Pashi	N.Kolkata	Medical Representative
8	Ajoy Mondal	Purnea	Medical Representative
9	Alokesh Mazumder	Krishnanagar	Medical Representative
10	Abhijit Saha	N.Kolkata	Medical Representative
11	Tridip Das	N.Kolkata	Medical Representative
12	Dipankar Barik	Midnapore	Medical Representative
13	Rohan Dey	Budge Budge	Medical Representative
14	Sayan Das	S.Kolkata	Medical Representative
15	Rupak Mondal	Kolkata	Medical Representative
16	Sourav Majhi	Howrah	Medical Representative
17	Kundan Hati	Bolpur	Medical Representative
18	Amit Kr.Das	Burdwan	•
			Medical Representative
19	Souray Roy Chowdhury	Barrackpore S.Kolkata	Medical Representative
20	Abhijit Singh	N.Kolkata	Medical Representative
22	Sandipan Adhikary		Medical Representative
23	Satyajit Das Arkadeep Mitra	Hooghly Baruipur	Medical Representative Medical Representative
24	Aditya Kapat	Diamond Harbour	Medical Representative
25	Bobby Mukherjee	N.Kolkata	Medical Representative
26	Aritya Samanta	Howrah	Medical Representative
27	Sujoy Barman	Siliguri	Medical Representative
28	Arindam Singha	N.Kolkata	Medical Representative
29	Bishal Mondal	Diamond Harbour	Medical Representative
30	Abhik Chandra Karmakar	Barrackpore	Medical Representative
31	Pritam Paul	Siliguri	Medical Representative
32	Saswata Dutta	Kalyani	Medical Representative
33	Aniketh Ghosh	N.Kolkata	Medical Representative
34	Debarun Nag	5.Kolkata	Medical Representative
35	Sayon Singha	N.Kolkata	Medical Representative
36	Prokiran Sen	Siliguri	Medical Representative
37	Aditya Mondal	S.Kolkata	Medical Representative
38	Atanu Ghosh	Howrah	Medical Representative
39	Supriya Saha	N.Kolkata	Medical Representative
40	Mayukh Kundu	S.Kolkata	Medical Representative
41	Sabir Ali Mallick	<i>A</i> mta	Medical Representative
42	Soumojit Nath	S.Kolkata	Medical Representative
43	Akash Biswas	Malda	Medical Representative
44	Kundan Singh	Asansol	Medical Representative
45	Amit Banerjee	Saltlake	Medical Representative
46	Samim Hasan Molla	Diamond Harbour	Medical Representative
47	Arnab Dey	Hooghly	Medical Representative
48	Rohan Mondal	N Kolkata	Medical Representative
49	Monjurul Islam Mullick	Dhulagarh	Medical Representative
50	Sayan Saha	Barrackpore	Medical Representative
51	Suman Kundu	Krishnanagar	Medical Representative
52	Sudipan Das	N.Kolkata	Medical Representative

		0 1	44 I: 15
53	Supriyo Pan	Burdwan	Medical Representative
54	Pallab Chakraborty	Arambag	Medical Representative
55	Joy Ghosh	Kolkata	Medical Representative
56	Debkanta Ghosh	Malda	Medical Representative
57	Biswajit Mondal	Asansol	Medical Representative
58	Rajdeep Bhuiya	Siliguri	Medical Representative
59	Subhankar Bhakta	Siliguri	Medical Representative
60	Snehasis Roy	Asansol	Medical Representative
61	Dibyan Roy	Asansol	Medical Representative
62	Saikat Mukherjee	Durgapur	Medical Representative
63	Chinmoy Patra	Purulia	Medical Representative
64	Shibu Ruidas	Burdwan	Medical Representative
65	Dipankar Goswami	Kolkata	Medical Representative
66	Amit Das	Basirhat	Medical Representative
67	Pianshu Mondal	Howrah	Medical Representative
68	Rakesh Das	Howrah	Medical Representative
69	Debnath Mal	Asansol	Medical Representative

The Above Students Have Joined In The Following Companies -























































































