SI.	Name	H.Q	Designation
1	Pritam Halder	South Kolkata	Medical Representative
2	Debotosh Banerjee	North Kolkata	Medical Representative
3	Jayprakash Halder	South Kolkata	Medical Representative
4	Parag Dey	South Kolkata	Medical Representative
5	Atanu Ghosh	Barasat	Medical Representative
6	Supratim Ghosh	Kolkata	Medical Representative
7	Barnick Das	Central Kolkata	Medical Representative
8	Subhomay Nath	North Kolkata	·
9	Rohit Mondal	Behala	Medical Representative  Medical Representative
10	Sekh Rohan	South Kolkata	Medical Representative
11	Akshoy Nandan	Kolkata	Medical Representative
12	Sitanshu Bhattacharjee	Kolkata	Medical Representative
13	Sanjeeb Adhikary	North Kolkata	Medical Representative
14	Akash Banerjee		•
15	<u> </u>	Kalyani	Medical Representative
16	Somraj Ghosh Biswas	Durgapur	Medical Representative
	Sourajit Karmakar	Durgapur	Medical Representative
17	Debjit Pal	Burdwan	Medical Representative
18	Aritra Bera	Central Kolkata	Medical Representative
19	Rupam Mazumdar	Midnapore	Medical Representative
20	Saikat Biswas	North Kolkata	Medical Representative
21	Dwip Karmokar	Central Kolkata	Medical Representative
22	Ayush Kundu	South Kolkata	Medical Representative
23	Sayan Maity	Hooghly	Medical Representative
24	Raja Saha	Central Kolkata	Medical Representative
25	Souvik Ghosh	South Kolkata	Medical Representative
26	Deeptangshu Kaberi	North Kolkata	Medical Representative
27	Pijush Singh	South Kolkata	Medical Representative
28	Bishal Bose	Central Kolkata	Medical Representative
29	Soumyadip Ghosh	South Kolkata	Medical Representative
30	Arup Banerjee	South 24 Pgs.	Medical Representative
31	Rajpriya Bhattacharya	North Kolkata	Medical Representative
32	Mahadeb Dhar	North Kolkata	Medical Representative
33	Puspendu Das	Howrah	Medical Representative
34	Anirban Banik	South Kolkata	Medical Representative
35	Sourin Roy Chowdhury	South Kolkata	Medical Representative
36	Bhabesh Mondal	Behrampore	Medical Representative
37	Atanu Ghosh	Hooghly	Medical Representative
38	Debshisu Dhara	Howrah	Medical Representative
39	Arghya Das	Barasat	Medical Representative
40	Subha Mondal	Rampurhat	Medical Representative
41	Bikram Dutta	Rampurhat	Medical Representative
42	Bittu Sarkar	Bongaon	Medical Representative
43	Jit Ghosh	Baruipur	Medical Representative
44	Sumanta Mondal	Krishnanagar	Medical Representative
45	Debjyoti Mazumder	North Kolkata	Medical Representative
46	Avijit Das	Barrackpore	Medical Representative
47	Indranil Ghosh	South Kolkata	Medical Representative
48	Kumar Sanu Dwibedi	Durgapur	Medical Representative
49	Gourabh Paul	Barrackpore	Medical Representative
50	Akhay Sarkar	Siliguri	Medical Representative
51	Rajib Madhu	Behrampore	Medical Representative
52	Shouvik Kr. Basak	Siliguri	Medical Representative

53	Swarnadip Saha	Asansol	Medical Representative
54	Subhadip Halder	Burdwan	<b>Medical Representative</b>
55	Nilajit Bhanja	Burdwan	<b>Medical Representative</b>
56	Subhadeep Kundu	Burdwan	Medical Representative
57	Sudip Dhak	Bankura	Medical Representative

The Above Students Have Joined In The Following Companies -

































































