SI.	Name	H.Q	Designation
1	Sandeep Mazumder	Burdwan	Medical Representative
2	Sourav Koner	Asansol	Medical Representative
3	Rahul Sen Chowdhury	South Kolkata	Medical Representative
4	Arghajit Chatterjee	Barrackpore	Medical Representative
5	Bikram Das	Siliguri	Medical Representative
6	Ujjwal Kumar Pandey	Howrah	Medical Representative
7	Ankita Bag	South Kolkata	Medical Representative
8	Krishnendu Mondal	Basirhat	Medical Representative
9	Pritam Dogra	Budge Budge	Medical Representative
10	Pritam Paul	South Kolkata	Medical Representative
11	Avratanu Ghosh	Batanagar	Medical Representative
12	Saikat Das	South Kolkata	Medical Representative
13	Soham Saha	South Kolkata	Medical Representative
14	Banty Mondal	Madhyamgram	Medical Representative
15	Swagata Mukherjee	Barrackpore	Medical Representative
16	Abhishek Das	Patna	Medical Representative
17	Suvankar Basu	Howrah	Medical Representative
18	Subhashis Seal	South Kolkata	Medical Representative
19	Kunal Pathak	Siliguri	Medical Representative
20	Sagar Mitra	Behrampore	Medical Representative
21	Akash Dey	North Kolkata	Medical Representative
22	Santanu Ghosh	North Kolkata	Medical Representative
23	Kamalesh Ghosh	North Kolkata	Medical Representative
24	Koushik Saha	North Kolkata	Medical Representative
25	Gourab Pal	Asansol	Medical Representative
26	Ayan Basu	Burdwan	Medical Representative
27	Niloy Mondal	Central Kolkata	Medical Representative
28	Srejan Mandal	Arambag	Medical Representative
29	Amit Kumar Nayak	Contai	Medical Representative
30	Dibyendu Dalui	Howrah	Medical Representative
31 32	Utsav Saha	North Kolkata Diamond Harbour	Medical Representative
32	<mark>Sk Aslam</mark> Bikki Harijan	North Kolkata	Medical Representative Medical Representative
33	Snehasish Chatterjee	Krishnanagar	Medical Representative
35	Sandip Roy	Berhampore	Medical Representative
36	Tanmay Saha	Basirhat	Medical Representative
37	Disha Das Ghosh	Basirhat	Medical Representative
38	Avirup Mazumder	Barrackpur	Medical Representative
39	Ankush Pal	Durgapur	Medical Representative
40	Arpan Bera	Arambag	Medical Representative
41	Rajesh Das	Diamond Harbour	Medical Representative
42	Biswajit Manna	South Kolkata	Medical Representative
43	Sourish Podder	Hooghly	Medical Representative
44	Samir Das	Central Kolkata	Medical Representative
45	Sourav Mondal	South Kolkata	Medical Representative
46	Srimanta Manna	Howrah	Medical Representative
47	Sourav Saha	South Kolkata	Medical Representative
48	Sajal Dey	South Kolkata	Medical Representative
49	Dipnendu Roy	Burdwan	Medical Representative
50	Akram Mollick	Burdwan	Medical Representative
51	Sk Kamaluddin	Bankura	Medical Representative
52	Raja Biswas	Siliguri	Medical Representative

